h1

McCain/Palin Wackos at Rally-Video

October 9, 2008

When in the Course of human events it becomes necessary for one people to dissolve the political bands which have connected them with another and to assume among the powers of the earth, the separate and equal station to which the Laws of Nature and of Nature’s God entitle them, a decent respect to the opinions of mankind requires that they should declare the causes which impel them to the separation.

Declaration of Independence

I hereby dissolve any political bands that I may have with the people in the following video. I don’t want to be in the same country as them. I don’t want to think that they live on my block, or go to the same supermarket as me. These people are mindless zombies, devoid of reason, and angry for only the sake of another’s will.

John McCain and Sarah Palin have incited this type of mindset, this proto-violent wrath toward a fictitious Manchurian Candidate. They make claims that excite the fear within their constituents, a fear more base than elicited by those that speak of trilateral commissions, and UN world governments. Both parties, and also independents, have portions of their base that are vulnerable to such fear mongering. But this fear mongering isn’t a distant ill that one can stew over, this fear that they are promoting is immediate–only 20 some odd days away.

They know what they are doing, there is no ignorance in their accusations. They know that Republicans, as well as Democrats served on that educational board with Barack Obama and William Ayers. They know that William Ayers turned himself into police, and all of the charges against him had been dropped. They know that Wallis Annenberg, as well as the Annenberg Foundation (founded by Walter Annenberg, an Ambassador from the Nixon Administration, and life-long Republican), were involved with that board and educational challenge.They also know that they could be inciting violence–and they seem not to care.

Without further ado, the video of the hatred being instigated by McCain and Palin’s campaign:

4 comments

  1. I couldn’t even finish watching this video, or the sequel that has been made available. It makes me sick to my stomach that in this country, the country I love, such hatred and ignorance still exists.

    It makes me sad, angry and ashamed that people outside our nation may see this and say “Look at what that American is saying”.


  2. I hear that. I don’t know if you saw my latest post, but I fear there may be something more to this.


  3. Well done, Lemur. I’ve linked to this and your latest entry on McInsane.

    I’m so angry right now………..about this crap.

    thanks for sharing

    Ivan


  4. Thanks athenivandx,

    I’m more scared at the current and for the future political discourse than I’m angry. At some point in the future (in the coming months) I’ll expand on how I feel the political dialogue in the nation has evolved, and where I see it going. Needless to say, I’m very concerned as to the political stability of the US over the next 50 years.



Leave a Reply

