h1

McCain’s Former Home For Sale!

October 1, 2008

An average Phoenix home. Middle class values. Not an elitist in the least. This humble $12 million dollar home is going up for auction October 25, 2008. It used to be the Home of John and Cindy McCain. I’d love to buy it, but I don’t think that it could comfortably fit all of the 177 former or current lobbyists that work for John McCain’s presidential campaign. I’d love to throw them a party, they put America first!*

Imagine living in such a place? Which way would you enter the house to get to the kitchen? Oh, wait, that’s a ‘chef’s kitchen’ right there on the patio! It has two kitchens. That’s a good thing because if you stare into one fridge for a few minutes and don’t see anything you feel like eating, you can go to a completely different kitchen and stare into another fridge for a few minutes!

There looks to be at least 8 ways to get inside! Even if I had my heiress wife had a couple hundred million dollars, I don’t think I’d feel comfortable in a house like this. It’s too much. Don’t get me wrong, I like the whole Medellin drug lord style, but this is a little too Pablo Escobar, even for me.

*America first only after money, industry, clients, parties, hookers, voter manipulation. This list is subject to change at any time that a lobbyist feels it conflicts with their needs for that hour or minute in time.

Leave a Reply

